Spring & Outdoor Show

2017 Spring & Outdoor Show

Kawartha Spring & Outdoor Home Show, Ontario, Kawartha

March 17th, 18th & 19th, 2017.

If you are looking forward to tackling some projects around the house once warmer weather arrives, This Week's 2017 Spring Home and Outdoor Show at the Lindsay Fairgrounds is the place to be.

The ever-popular event is the biggest of its kind in the area with more than 150 vendors offering the latest renovation products and services.

2016 Spring & Outdoor Show Exhibitors

Air Quality Control | www.airqualitycontrol.ca
Easy Frame Docks | www.easyframedocks.com
Bath Fitter | www.bathfitter.com
BDO Canada | www.bdodebthelp.ca
Beer & Wine Factory | www.beerandwinefactory.com
Bert’s Appliance Connection | www.bertsappliances.ca
Bill’s Quality Pest Control | www.billsqualitypestcontrol.com
Bonivan Windows | Clarkx5@nexicom.net
Brock Built In Specialists | www.brockbuiltin.ca
Cable Cable Inc | www.cablecable.net
Callaghan Farm Supply | www.callaghanfarmsupply.com
Canada Tire Lindsay | www.canadiantire.ca
Central Ontario Construction | www.centralontarioconstruction.ca
Carol Waite – Royal Lepage | www.carolwaite.ca
Cindy Ray – Century 21 | www.cindyray.ca
The Climate Controllers | www.climatecontrollers.ca
Coldwell Banker RMR | www.cbrmr.com
Cornerstone Home Furniture | www.homefurniture.ca
Costco Wholesale | www.costco.ca
The Co-operators | www.cooperators.ca
Cosmo’s Smoked Meats | www.cosmossmokedmeats.com
Dalemar Sales Service Parts & Rentals | www.dalemar.ca
Darolyn Jones – Realty Executives Way
Dave’s Quality Pest Control | www.davesqualitypestcontrol.ca
Doan’s Overhead Doors | www.doansoverheaddoors.com
Deep Green Lawn Care & Landscaping | www.dglawncare.com
Dogwatch of Southern Ontario | www.dogwatchontario.ca
Ductwise Inc | www.ductwise.com
Ed  Powell Landscape Services | www.lindsaylandscaper.ca
Envirotech Insulation | www.envirotechinsulation.ca
Feeney Roofing | www.feeneyroofing.ca
Franklin Tint | www.franklintint.com
Free-Light | www.free-light.com
Frost Whetter Oaklin | www.fwoins.ca
G. Imrie & Sons | www.gimrieandsons.net
Gazebos by Creative Landscaping | www.gazebobycreativelandscaping.ca
Gina Masters – Scentsy | http://ginamasters.scentsy.ca
Gospel Focus | balsamnorth@gmail.com
Green Tractors | www.greentractors.ca
Greg Dowdall- Investment Services | www.gregdowdall.com
Hunt 4 Dreams Realty – Tom Hunt | www.hunt4dreams.com
Heat Wave Pools & Spas | www.heatwavepoolsandspas.com
Homestead Oxygen & Medical Equipment | www.homesteadoxygen.ca
Invisible Fence | www.seontario.invisiblefence.com
Iron With a Twist | www.ironwithatwist.goldbook.ca
Jackson Water Conditioning | jacksonwater@xplornet.com
Jordan Repairs | www.jordanrepairs.com
Kawartha Antique Power | www.kawarthaantiquepower.com
Kawartha Conservation | www.kawarthaconservation.com
Kawartha Curb & Landscape | www.kawarthacurbandlandscape.ca
Kawartha Custom Interlock | www.kawarthacustom.com
Kawartha Lakes Home Staging & Redesign | www.kawarthastaging.ca
Elite Interiors & Design | elite@cmccoy@gmail.com
Kawartha Wireless | www.kawarthawireless.com
K.D Cloth – Bob Jones | Frjones7039@hotmail.com
Kearns Tree Service | kevin@kearnstreeservice.com
Kitchen Design Studios | www.kitchendesignstudios.ca
Kriscam Landscape Services 
Krown Rust Control – Action Car | www.krown.com/canada/ontario/lindsay
Kycam Renovations | kycam@live.ca
Lindsay Buick GMC | www.lindsaygm.ca
Lindsay Kia | www.lindsaykia.ca
Lindsay Design Centre | www.lindsaydesigncentre.ca
McTree Services | www.mctreeservice.ca
Mincom Plus Realty | www.kawarthalakesrealty.com
Mobilewave | www.mobilewave.net
Molly Maid | www.mollymaid.ca/lindsay-peterborough
Nortech Home Improvement | www.nortechwindows.com
North Durham Expedia Cruiseship | www.cruiseshipcenters.com
One Landscape Inc | www.onelandscape.ca
Penny Farms | www.wildbirdseed.ca
Pest Arrest Pest Control 
Pirate’s Pizza of Beaverton | (705) 439-4122
Pride Marine Group Inc | www.pridemarinegroup.com
Quest Geothermal | www.questgeothermal.com
RS2000 Tax Consultants Inc | www.rs2000tax.com
Race Toyota | www.racetoyota.ca
Rova’s Patio | www.rovapatio.com
Spinewerx – Dr. Philip Croutch | www.spinewerx.ca
Surfaces Restored | www.surfacesrestored.ca
Stewart Morrison Insurance Brokers | www.stewartmorrison.ca
Superior Garage Doors | www.superiorgaragedoors.ca
Swiss Fudge | www.swissfudge.com
Techno Metal Post Kawartha’s | www.technometalpost.com
Thompson’s Kwik Kerb Landscaping | Kwikkerb.net/thompson
The Plumbers Wrench 
True North Eavestroughing | www.truenorthgutters.ca
Ultramar | www.ultramarcst.ca
Upper Canada Fuel & Burner | www.uppercanadafuelandburner.com
Value Propane | www.valuepropane.com
Water World Pools & Spa Centre | www.waterworldpools.ca
Lindsay Library | www.kawarthalakeslibrary.ca
Garry’s Garden Gallery | www.garrysgardengallery.ca
Link Climate Care | www.linkheating.com
Home Hardware Lindsay | www.homehardware.ca/lindsay
Pineneedle Farms | www.pineneedlefarms.ca
The Landscape Group | 705-874-3545
The Generator Centre | www.thegeneratorcentre.com
Davidson Home Improvements | www.dhiconstruction.ca
Yeo Bro Construction | Shaneyeo1988@outlook.com
Central Ontario Roofing Experts | coroofing@hotmail.com
The Hot Tub People | www.thehottubpeople.com
Prestige Window, Sunrooms & Doors | www.prestigewindowssunrooms.com
Spruce Glen Trailer Park | www.spruceglentrailerpark.com
Lifestyle Home Products | www.lifestulesunrooms.com
Arnott Farm Equipment | Arnott@lindsaycomp.on.ca
College Pro Painters | www.collegepro.com

Premier Shows & Special Features

Kawartha Lakes Home Shows, Ontario, Kawartha Lakes

Wedding Trends

You will find everything you need to plan your big day in...
Kawartha Lakes Home Shows, Ontario, Kawartha Lakes

Splurge

Our local Magazine is a directory of the arts, culture, music...
Kawartha Lakes Home Shows, Ontario, Kawartha Lakes

My Kawarthan

The magazine touches on many aspects of recreational living...
Kawartha Lakes Home Shows, Ontario, Kawartha Lakes

Cottage Show

The Kawartha Home, Cottage & Country Show has been...
Kawartha Lakes Home Shows, Ontario, Kawartha Lakes

Online Auction

Up to 50% off on items. Hundreds of items on Kawartha's...
Kawartha Lakes Home Shows, Ontario, Kawartha Lakes

Daily Deals

WagJag is an online deal community where Canadians and...